Community Leadership

Lone Star Ranch Homeowner's Association is lead by a Board of Directors comprised of five individuals elected by LSR property owners for a term of two years.  The Community is also represented by an Architectural committee as well as fourteen neighborhood representatives.

Board of Directors

PresidentDavid Hayes
Vice President: Debbie Pasha 
Treasurer: Chris Pochyla
Secretary: Martin Wind
At Large: Brian Gutknecht

Neighborhood Representatives

At over 1,400 homes, Lone Star Ranch is one of the larger communities in Frisco, and is divided into eight villages. As is typical of large HOA’s, we use a representative system of government. One or more Neighborhood Representatives or “NR’s” are elected by the homeowners within each village to represent approximately 100 homes. Current NRs are listed on this page. Feel free to contact your NR about LSR issues – he or she is there to represent you!   The NR’s elect members of the Board of Directors.

What do Neighborhood Representatives do?

-Meet quarterly to exchange information, report on committee activities, convey questions/comments from homeowners, resolve issues by consensus, and make recommendations to the Board of Directors on other Association business that needs attention. 

- Communicate information about HOA business from the Board of Directors to their villages; and questions, concerns, etc. from their village homeowners to other NR’s and the Board, creating a two way exchange of information.

If you are interested in becoming a Neighborhood Representative please contact our community manager, Rhonda Van Tassell. Below are your current Neighborhood Representatives.

Austin Ridge A: Manny Etuokwu
Austin Ridge B: Nikki Tran
Highland Ridge: Doug Lowe
Lake Hill A: Open
Lake Hill B: Sarah Zhu 
Lakeside: Clinton Encinias
Quail Meadow A: Tommy Johnson
Quail Meadow B: Brian Nickel
Quail Meadow C: Santosh Sangameswaran
Quail Meadow D: Sue Kempton
Saddle Brook A: Christina Yeager
Saddle Brook B: Nida Baweja
Stone Creek A: Marion Crawford
Stone Creek B: Mark Oswald
The Preserve: Holly Hendrix
Need to know who your Neighborhood Representative is?  Click here.

Community Manager:

Rhonda van Tassell, CMCA
RTI/Community Management Associates, Inc., "CMA"

Compliance Coordinator:

Paige Sullivant
RTI/Community Management Associates, Inc., "CMA"
©, All Rights Reserved.

This site provided by RTI/Community Management Associates, Inc.. Powered by CINCSystems.  All rights reserved, Copyright© 2018
Privacy Policy | Terms of Services | Rules and Regulations